Coming in December

Our 8th Annual Mystery Gala

Thursday, December 5
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Please join us for an evening filled with murder and mayhem- well, not exactly! Join us and mingle with some of the top mystery writers around while enjoying a cup of holiday cheer. Books will be available to purchase and authors will be equipped with pens- and we all know autographed books make great gifts!

The evening's festivities will culminate with the awarding of the Robert B. Parker Award. Previous recipients of the Robert B. Parker Award have included, Joan Parker, Linda Barnes, Archer Mayor, Robin Cook, Kate Mattes, and Tess Gerritsen.

Last year's recipient was New York Times bestselling author William Martin whose works include Cape Cod, Back Bay, and The Lincoln Letter. Martin's most recent book is Bound for Gold, which New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry calls, "another masterpiece from the master of historical fiction."